Maria Hedvall

VD
Visma Konsult

013-36 92 15
0704-00 54 53
maria.hedvall@ucses.se

 

Gabriella Barhanko

Redovisningskonsult, Vice VD
013-36 92 17
0708-12 31 55
gabriella.barhanko@ucses.se

 

Beatrice Karlsson

Redovisningskonsult
013-36 92 28
0708-12 37 63
beatrice.karlsson@ucses.se

 

Anna Zeilon

Redovisningskonsult
013-36 92 06
0734-35 46 79
anna.zeilon@ucses.se

 

 

Julia Yildiz

Redovisningskonsult
013-36 92 29
0733-12 35 58
julia.yildiz@ucses.se

 

Christian Vegfors

Redovisningskonsult/Säljare
013-36 92 05
0708-12 32 92
christian.vegfors@ucses.se

 

Andreea Johansson

Ekonomiassistent
013-36 92 00
0708-12 33 69
andreea.johansson@ucses.se

 

Tina Tassirnafas

Marknadsassistent
013- 36 92 02
0708- 12 32 94
tina.tassirnafas@ucses.se